Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Bob Dylan - Essential Bob Dylan [REMASTERED]
Varenavn Bob Dylan - Essential Bob Dylan [REMASTERED]
Varenummer COL 50313320

Essential Bob Dylan
Bob Dylan

Audio CD (September 27, 2010)
Original Release Date: 2000
Number of Discs: 2
Label: Sony Legacy
Genre : Folk / Rock 'n' Roll

2010 best of compilation. Definitive, career-spanning and comprehensive, The ESSENTIAL series features the biggest hits and best-loved songs from the most famous names in music history! An incredible value, each 2-CD package features classic hits and signature songs by superstar artists, plus full liner notes and photos for the complete experience. Includes 'Blowin' In The Wind,' 'The Times They Are A-Changin',' 'Maggie's Farm,' 'Like A Rolling Stone' and more.

Disc: 1

01. Blowin' in the Wind
02. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
03. The Times They Are A-changin'
04. It Ain't Me, Babe
05. Maggie's Farm
06. It's All over Now, Baby Blue
07. Mr. Tambourine Man
08., Subterranean Homesick Blues
09. Like a Rolling Stone
10. Positively 4th Street
11. I Want You
12. ust Like a Woman
13. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
14. All Along the Watchtower
15. Lay, Lady, Lay
16. If Not for You
17. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
18. I Shall Be Released
19. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
20. Tangled Up in Blue
21. Forever Young

Disc: 2

01. Shelter from the Storm
02. Hurricane
03. Gotta Serve Somebody
04. Groom's Still Waiting at the Altar
05. Jokerman
06. Everything is Broken
07. Blind Willie Mctell
08. Not Dark Yet
09. Make You Feel My Love
10. Dignity
11. Things Have Changed
12. Mississippi
13. Thunder on the Mountain
14. When the Deal Goes Down
15. Beyond Here Lies Nothin'

Bob Dylan - Essential Bob Dylan [REMASTERED]

1stk. (Før 129,95)99,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på