Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Brooks & Dunn - Greatest Hits
Varenavn Brooks & Dunn - Greatest Hits
Varenummer Arista 188521

Greatest Hits
Brooks & Dunn

Audio CD (September 16, 1997)
Original Release Date: 1997
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Arista 188521
Genre : Country

With over 25 major awards (including a 1997 Grammy for Best Country Performance By a Duo Or Group), fourteen #1 classics and more than 15 million albums sold, Brooks & Dunn is the most successful country music duo today. This Greatest Hits collection contains eleven #1 hits, three Top 3's, one Top 5, one Top 10 and 3 new songs. In addition to instant Heavy Rotation on their new video, CMT will air a 1-hour Brooks & Dunn special in mid-September and their hugely successful co-headlining tour with Reba McEntire continues through the Fall.

01. My Maria
02. Honky Tonk Truth
03. You're Gonna Miss Me
- -. When I'm Gone
04. Boot Scootin' Boogie
05. He's Got You
06. Hard Workin' Man
07. That Ain't No Way to Go
08. Rock My World (Little Country Girl)
09. Neon Moon
10. Lost and Found
11. She's Not the Cheatin' Kind
12. Brand New Man
13. Days of Thunder
14. We'll Burn That Bridge
15. She Used to Be Mine
16. Mama Don't Get Dressed
- -. Up for Nothing
17. My Next Broken Heart
18. Whiskey Under the Bridge
19. Little Miss Honky Tonk

Brooks & Dunn - Greatest Hits

1stk. 99,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på