Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Candy and the Kisses - Do the 81 & Other Soul
Varenavn Candy and the Kisses - Do the 81 & Other Soul
Varenummer CSTCMR 264

Do the 81 & Other Soul
Candy and the Kisses

Audio CD (September 25, 2001)
Original Release Date:
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Castle Music UK 264
Genre : Pop, Soul / Oldies

UK compilation for act long collected by fans of the girl group genre, this New York trio recorded a handful of rare singles for Cameo and Scepter in the mid-1960's. Produced by Jerry Ross, 'The 81' was later a massive hit on the northern soul scene, other tracks were produced by Ashford & Simpson. This is the first-ever compilation devoted to Candy & The Kisses. It includes all their recordings for Cameo and Scepter, including 3 previously unissued tracks 'Lookie, Lookie (What I Got)', 'All You Gotta Do' & 'One Sweet Kiss'. 2001 release.

01. The 81
02. Two Happy People
03. Soldier Baby (Of Mine)
04. Shakin' Time
05. Keep On Searchin'
06. Together
07. Let Love Win
08. Smokey Joe's
09. Sweet And Lovely
10. Out In The Streets Again
11. The Last Time
12. Tonight's The Night
13. Are You Trying To Get -
- -. Rid Of Me Baby
14. You Did The Best You Could
15. I'll Settle For You
16. Lookie, Lookie (What I Got)
- -. (Previously Unissued)
17. All You Gotta Do
- -. (Previously Unissued)
18. One Sweet Kiss
- -. (Previously Unissued)

Candy and the Kisses  - Do the 81 & Other Soul

1stk. (Før 69,95)49,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på