Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Charley Crockett - The Man From Waco
Varenavn Charley Crockett - The Man From Waco
Varenummer SDV 122

The Man From Waco
Charley Crockett

Audio CD ( September 9, 2022)
Original Release Date: 2022
Number of Discs: 1
Label Son of Davy (IMPORT)
Genre : Country

2022 release. Charley Crockett wrote or co-wrote all 14 songs on the album, and in many ways The Man From Waco is the purest distillation of his artistry to date. What started as a demo session with producer Bruce Robison at Robison's studio The Bunker outside Austin, TX turned into the first album Crockett has ever made with his band The Blue Drifters backing him from start to finish. Mostly first takes with only a handful of overdubs, The Man From Waco finds Crockett refining his singular "Gulf & Western" sound which continues to captivate an ever-growing legion of fans. There's a loose narrative thread that ties the album together, but at the center of The Man From Waco is Crockett, who continues to trust his instincts and carve out his own singular space. Eschewing the ever-growing siren song of major labels and Grammy-winning producers, Crockett is forging ahead as a mostly DIY artist, calling his own shots and giving himself the space to strive for greatness on his own terms.

01. The Man from Waco Theme
02. Cowboy Candy
03. Time of the Cottonwood Trees
04. Just Like Honey
05. I'm Just a Clown
06. Black Sedan
07. The Man from Waco
08. Trinity River
09. Tom Turkey
10. Odessa
11. All the Way from Atlanta
12. Horse Thief Mesa
13. July Jackson
14. The Man from Waco Theme

Charley Crockett - The Man From Waco

1stk. 159,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på