Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Don Rich and the Buckaroos - That Fiddlin' Man
Varenavn Don Rich and the Buckaroos - That Fiddlin' Man
Varenummer OMREOVCD 66

That Fiddlin' Man
Don Rich and the Buckaroos

Audio CD (July 23, 2013)
Original Release Date: 2013
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Omnivore 66 (IMPORT)
Genre : Country / Instrumental

Best known as Buck Owens' guitarist, Don Rich was also an incredible fiddle player. And, while Orange Blossom Special was a live staple at a Buckaroos show, Don's fiddle carried through to many Buck Owens studio releases, too. In 1971, 10 tracks were compiled from a number of Buck Owens & The Buckaroos albums and released as That Fiddlin' Man. The album was an instant hit with fans.

Out of print for decades, Omnivore Recordings is proud to reissue That Fiddlin' Man for the first time ever on compact disc. To make the release even more special, we've added ten additional instrumental tracks from the Buck Owens catalog that showcase The Buckaroos, Don Rich and his fiddle.
That's 20 tracks of prime Buckaroos taken from 13 different albums recorded from 1963 to 1970.

01. Orange Blossom Special
02. Pretty Girl Hoe Down
03. Louisiana Waltz
04. Down On The Bayou
05. Saturday Night
06. Georgia Peach
07. Cajun Fiddle
08. Dublin Waltz
09. Catfish Capers
10. Tumwater Breakdown
11. A Maiden s Prayer
12. Going Home To The Bayou
13. Buckersfield Breakdown
14. The Way That I Love You
15. Bile Em Cabbage Down
16. Faded Love
17. Fishin Reel
18. Kern County Breakdown
19. Greensleeves
20. Fiddle Polka (Live)

Don Rich and the Buckaroos - That Fiddlin\' Man

1stk. 159,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på