Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Eartha Kitt - Heavenly Eartha
Varenavn Eartha Kitt - Heavenly Eartha
Varenummer MOCCD 13311

Heavenly Eartha
Eartha Kitt

Audio CD (Juni 2, 2016 )
Original Release Date: 2003
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Music On CD
Genre : Popular / Vocal


Heavenly Eartha' was released in 2003 but contains recordings done between 1953 and 1957 in New York and Hollywood. Tracks included on this compilation are the seductive “I Want To Be Evil”, the storytelling “Long Gone (From Bowlin’ Green)”, the emotional “Smoke Gets In Your Eyes” and the playful “Santa Baby”.

“Heavenly Eartha is a perfect introduction to the glamorous and occasionally risqué persona of Eartha Kitt.” (

01. I Want To Be Evil
02. Mountian High, Valley Low
03. Just an Old Fashoined Girl
04. Long Gone
05. Jonny
06. The Heel
07. Dinner For One Please, James
08. Beale Street Blues
09. Do You Remember
10. The Memphis Blues
11. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
12. Le Danseur De Charleston
13. Santa Baby
14. The Day That the Circus Left

Eartha Kitt - Heavenly Eartha

1stk. (Før 99,95)49,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på