Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Etta James - I Just Want To Make Love To You
Varenavn Etta James - I Just Want To Make Love To You
Varenummer FOS 2205066

I Just Want To Make Love To You
28 Greatest Hits & Favorites
Etta James

Audio CD ( Oct0ber 12, 2017)
Original Release Date: 2017
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Factory of Sounds
Genre : Blues

Etta James, the legend, who is widely regarded as having bridged the gap between Rhythm and Blues and Rock and Roll. This 28-track collection contains both of her Grammy Hall of Fame awarded songs ’At Last’ and ’The Wallflower (Dance with Me, Henry)’, along with many other of her signature numbers. 21 of these recordings were released as singles.

01. At Last
02. I Just Want To Make Love To You
03. The Wallflower
04. All I Could Do Was Cry
05. Spoonful (With Harvey Fuqua)
06. My Dearest Darling
07. Fools Rush In
08. Something's Got a Hold On Me
09. Stormy Weather
10. Trust In Me
11. Tough Lover
12. Seven Day Fool
13. W-O-M-A-N
14. How Do You Speak To an Angel
15. Don't Cry, Baby
16. Stop the Wedding
17. Market Place
18. Anything To Say You're Mine
19. Good Rockin' Daddy
20. Fool That I Am
21. Sunday Kind of Love
22. Come What May
23. It's Too Soon To Know
24. Next Door To the Blues
25. If I Can't Have You
- -. (With Harvey Fuqua)
26. That's All
27. Would It Make Any Difference To You
28. Dream

Etta James - I Just Want To Make Love To You

1stk. (Før 69,95)49,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på