Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Florida Georgia Line - Can't Say I Ain't Country
Varenavn Florida Georgia Line - Can't Say I Ain't Country
Varenummer BMXR 0400A

Can't Say I Ain't Country
Florida Georgia Line

Audio CD (February 15, 2019)
Original Release Date: 2019
Number of Discs: 1
Label: BMLG R0400A (IMPORT)
Genre : Country

2019 release from the country music duo. Florida Georgia Line, Billboard's first-ever Trailblazer Award recipients, release their highly anticipated fourth studio album including the platinum chart-topper "Simple," their sixteenth #1 overall as artists. FGL's collaborations have amplified their appeal as the four-times platinum-certified #1 "Meant to Be" with Bebe Rexha leads the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart for the 50th week - the longest reign overall and was just Grammy nominated for Best Country Duo/Group Performance.

01. Tyler Got Him a Tesla
02. Can't Say I Ain't Country
03. Simple
04. Talk You Out of It
05. All Gas No Brakes
06. Speed of Love
07. Women
08. People Are Different
09. Told You
10. Sack'a Puppies
11. Y'all Boys
12. Small Town
13. Sittin' Pretty
14. C
15. Catfish Nuggets
16. Can't Hide Red
17. Colorado
18. Like You Never Had It
19. Swerve
20. Blessings

Florida Georgia Line - Can\'t Say I Ain\'t Country

1stk. 159,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på