Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Jaime Wyatt - Neon Cross
Varenavn Jaime Wyatt - Neon Cross
Varenummer NEWW 64772

Neon Cross
Jaime Wyatt

Audio CD (May 29, 2020)
Original Release Date: 2020
Number of Discs: 1
Label: New West 64772 (IMPORT)
Genre : Country

If there's one lesson to be gleaned from Jaime Wyatt's 2020 album, 'Neon Cross', it's that life goes on. And through it all - good times and bad, dreaming and desperation, there is truth. When it came to capturing that truth on tape, Wyatt had some assistance from Shooter Jennings, who produced 'Neon Cross'. Together, she and Jennings boldly colour outside the country lines, taking a wide-lens sonic and stylistic approach to the songs.

01. Sweet Mess
02. Neon Cross
03. L I V I N
04. Make Something Outta Me
05. By Your Side
06. Just a Woman
- -. (Feat. Jesi Colter)
07. Goodbye Queen
08. Mercy
09. Rattlesnake Girl
10. Hurt So Bad
- -. (Feat. Shooter Jennings)
11. Demon Tied to a Chair in My Brain

Jaime Wyatt  - Neon Cross

1stk. 159,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på