Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Jim Lauderdale - When Carolina Comes Home Again
Varenavn Jim Lauderdale - When Carolina Comes Home Again
Varenummer YEP 26952

When Carolina Comes Home Again
Jim Lauderdale

Audio CD (27 Mar. 2020)
Original Release Date: 2020
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Yep Roc 26952 (IMPORT)
Genre : Country

Jim Lauderdale comes back to his roots with When Carolina Comes Home Again, a bluegrass album of songs old and new. Chocked full of rich stories, tremendous foot stompin' tunes, and extraordinary musicianship, the album will delight bluegrass enthusiasts and beyond. With urgency and precision, the song 'When Carolina Comes Home Again' tells the tale of a man awaiting his lover, Carolina, to return home. In the cheeky 'Cackalacky' Lauderdale sings of his love of biscuits. Brimming with real life, there's a little something for everybody here.

01. When Carolina Comes Home Again
02. As A Sign
03. Misery's Embrace
04. The Last To Know
05. It Just Takes One To Wander
06. Cackalacky
07. You'll Have To Earn It
08. You've Got This
09. Mountaineer
10. I'm Here To Remind You
11. Moonrider
12. Spin A Yarn
13. Are You Leaving This World Better -
- -. Than You Found It

Bonus Track

14. Trashcan Tom
- -. (Live From The Governor's Mansion)
15. Headed For The Hills
- -. (Live From The Governor's Mansion)

Jim Lauderdale  - When Carolina Comes Home Again

1stk. 159,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på