Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Joan Baez - From Every Stage [2 CD Set)] [LIVE]
Varenavn Joan Baez - From Every Stage [2 CD Set)] [LIVE]
Varenummer BGOCD 61214742

From Every Stage [2 CD Set)]
Joan Baez

Audio CD (Februar 4, 2022 )
Original Release Date: 1977
Number of Discs: 2
Format : Digitally Remastered
Label: Bgo - Beat Goes on (IMPORT)
Genre : Folk

Folk legend Baez’s 1977 double live album. Recorded in 1975, her band features maestros such as Larry Carlton, Jim Gordon, James Jamerson and David Briggs. As the title suggests, the material represents songs from across her career to the time of recording. Baez’s career has been long and diversified with her campaigning on human rights, Vietnam and environmental issues. Baez announced her retirement from touring in 2019 and has had no new music released since 2017. Digitally remastered and slipcased. With extensive new notes.

Disc 1

01. (Ain't Gonna Let Nobody) -
- -. Turn Me Around
02. Blessed Are
03. Suzanne
04. Love Song to a Stranger/Part II
05. I Shall Be Released
06. Blowin' in the Wind
07. Stewball
08. Natalia
09. The Ballad of Sacco & Vanzetti
10. Joe Hill

Disc 2

01. Love Is Just a Four-Letter Word
02. Forever Young
03. Diamonds & Rust
04. Boulder to Birmingham
05. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
06. Oh, Happy Day
07. Please Come to Boston
08. Lily, Rosemary and the Jack of Hearts
09. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
10. Amazing Grace

Joan Baez - From Every Stage [2 CD Set)] [LIVE]

1stk. 149,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på