Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Johnny Cash - Ring Of Fire The Legend Of
Varenavn Johnny Cash - Ring Of Fire The Legend Of
Varenummer UMD 9887850

Ring Of Fire
The Legend of Johnny Cash
Johnny Cash

Audio CD (November 25, 2005)
Original Release Date: 2005
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Universal 9887850
Genre : Country

The first ever definitive best of Johnny Cash, covering his whole career over five decades. From modest country beginnings in the mid-'50s to his death in 2003, the Man In Black became a legend. One of those rare artists that transcended his chosen musical genre to be an icon for generations of musicians.

This album collects tracks from his early Sun Records days through to his defining era at Columbia Records to his last recordings, the famed and critically acclaimed American Recordings.
The packaging features comprehensive sleeve notes and biography from US music writer Rich Kienzle and exclusive photographs from throughout Cash's career.

01. Ring Of Fire
02. I Walk The Line
03. Jackson
- -. With June Carter
04. Folsom Prison Blues
05. A Boy Named Sue [Live]
06. Big River
07. Get Rhythm
08. Cry! Cry! Cry!
09. Hey Porter
10. A Thing Called Love
11. Guess Things Happen That Way
12. San Quentin [Live]
13. Man in Black
14. Highwayman -
- -. With Willy, Kris & Waylon
15. The Wanderer
- -. With U2
16. I've Been Everywhere
17. Rusty Cage
18. Personal Jesus
19. Give My Love to Rose
20. One
21. Hurt

Johnny Cash - Ring Of Fire The Legend Of

1stk. (Før 149,95)69,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på