Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Lady Antebellum - Ocean
Varenavn Lady Antebellum - Ocean
Varenummer BMX 3004708

Lady Antebellum

Audio CD (November 15, 2019)
Original Release Date: 2019
Number of Discs: 1
Label: BMX 3004708 (IMPORT)
Genre : Country

Lady Antebellum will join together with Little Big Town for one track on the country trio's forthcoming new album, Ocean. Lady Antebellum's collaboration with Little Big Town, "The Thing That Wrecks You," is one of 13 songs on Ocean, Lady A's first record with Big Machine Label Group. Rising artist Tenille Townes is one of the song's co-writers, along with Daniel Tashian and Kate York. "There's this theme of returning to the core of who we are - as writers, vocalists and people - that came out in each of these songs," Lady Antebellum member Dave Haywood explains. "Our time in the studio with Dann had an excitement that felt like we were making our first album all over again."

01. What If I Never Get Over You
02. Pictures
03. Crazy Love
04. You Can Do You
05. What I'm Leaving for
06. Be Patient with My Love
07. Alright
08. Let It Be Love
09. On a Night Like This
10. Boots
11. The Thing That Wrecks You
12. Mansion
13. Ocean

Lady Antebellum - Ocean

1stk. 149,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på