Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Lennon Stella - Three.Two.One.
Varenavn Lennon Stella - Three.Two.One.
Varenummer SNY 9748222

Lennon Stella

Audio CD (April 24, 2020)
Original Release Date: 2020
Number of Discs: 1
Label: COLUMBIA 9748222 (IMPORT)
Genre : Country

2020 release. Three. Two. One. Is the debut album from Nashville-based singer, songwriter, actress, and multi-instrumentalist, Lennon Stella. Lennon Stella first rose to popularity when she was just 12 years old as part of the duo Lennon & Maisy, alongside her younger sister. The pair gained national attention with a cover of Robyn's "Call Your Girlfriend". Lennon then went on to star in the ABC/CMT smash television series Nashville as Maddie Conrad for six years. Kickstarting her solo recording career, Lennon debuted with her 2018 Love, me EP which bowed in the Top 5 of the Billboard "Heatseekers Albums" chart, including the single "La Di Da."

01. Much Too Much
02. Kissing Other People
03. Games
04. Fear Of Being Alone
05. Pretty Boy
06. Golf On TV
07. Older Than I Am
08. Bend Over Backwards
09. Jealous
10. Since I Was A Kid
11. Weakness
- -. (Huey Lewis) (feat. Maisy Stella)
12. Save Us
13. Goodnight

Lennon Stella - Three.Two.One.

1stk. 159,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på