Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Maddie & Tae - The Way It Feels
Varenavn Maddie & Tae - The Way It Feels
Varenummer MERN 31826022

The Way It Feels
Maddie & Tae

Audio CD (April 10, 2020)
Original Release Date: 2020
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Mercury 31826022 (IMPORT)
Genre : Country

Award-winning duo Maddie & Tae are drawing praise for their new music "anchored around their stellar vocal pairings and some of the tightest harmonies on Music Row" (Rolling Stone). Maddie & Tae first broke out in 2013 with their brilliant take down of bro-country, "Girl In A Country Song," which took Country radio by storm, skyrocketing to the top of the charts and quickly going PLATINUM. The duo became only the third female duo in 70 years to top the Country Airplay charts, also earning trophies from the Country Music Academy and Radio Disney Music Awards along with multiple ACM, CMA and CMT Award nominations. Receiving widespread praise from NPR, Billboard, Entertainment Weekly, The Washington Post, Glamour and others, country music's hottest stars including Dierks Bentley, Lee Brice and Brad Paisley have welcomed Maddie & Tae on the road, with Carrie Underwood recently inviting the duo out as direct support on her 2019 The Cry Pretty Tour 360.

01. Everywhere I'm Goin'
02. Bathroom Floor
03. My Man
04. Tourist in This Town
05. Drunk or Lonely
06. One Heart to Another
07. Trying on Rings
08. Write a Book
09. Water in His Wine Glass
10. Die from a Broken Heart
11. Ain't There Yet
12. Lay Here with Me
- -. (Featuring Dierks Bentley)
13. Friend's Don't
14. I Don't Need to Know
15. New Dog Old Tricks

Maddie & Tae - The Way It Feels

1stk. 159,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på