Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Mark Collie - Book Of My Blues
Varenavn Mark Collie - Book Of My Blues
Varenummer BFDR 2012

Book Of My Blues
Mark Collie

Audio CD ( Juni 4, 2021)
Original Release Date: 2021
Number of Discs: 1
Label: BFD 2012 (IMPORT)
Genre : Country

MARK COLLIE / BOOK OF MY BLUES Mark Collie presents the adventures of the Rockabilly Hitman in - "Book Of My Blues", a ground-breaking multi-media Graphic Album. This smokey fifteen song project chronicles the tale of Jessie Wayne Har- din aka the "Rockabilly Hit-man". The audience joins this journey of misadventure as Hardin balances the moral scales of good and evil in the service of rock and roll. Accompanying this revolutionary album is a three chapter graphic novel with the original story by Mark Collie and Jonathon Hensleigh (Armageddon, The Punisher) and written by Hensleigh. The story of the Book of My Blues springs to life through music and graphic images in what is sure to become a collector's classic.

01. Book of My Blues
02. Born Ready
03. Wings of Your Love
04. Right This Wrong
05. Matchbox
06. Holly Springs
07. Unfinished Hurting
08. Queen of a Hungry Heart (The Wager)
09. Sinking Sand
10. Hey Boba Lou
11. Put the Gun Down
12. Walk the Floor, Kill the Lights, -
- -. Slam the Door
13. A Little Everyday
14. The Son of a Gun

Mark Collie - Book Of My Blues

1stk. 159,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på