Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort  Midland - Let It Roll
Varenavn Midland - Let It Roll
Varenummer BML 02002

Let It Roll

Audio CD (23 Aug. 2019)
Original Release Date: 2019
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Big Machine 02002
Genre : Country

Midland new record would be Let it Roll. Let it Roll will come out via Big Machine Records, the same label that Midland worked with to release On the Rocks in 2017. Midland's upcoming new record was produced by Nashville mainstays Dann Huff, Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne. The album cover art for Let it Roll features the trio in their trademark hats and cowboy boots, reclining against the hood of a car. The font and color palette calls to mind the band's retro-inspired brand of classic country, further indicating that the new batch of songs will continue in the same vein of juke joint-friendly honky tonk music.

01. Let It Roll
02. Fourteen Gears
03. Mr. Lonely
04. Cheatin' Songs
05. Put the Hurt on Me
06. I Love You, Goodbye
07. Every Song's a Drinkin' Song
08. 21st Century Honky Tonk -
- .- American Band
09. Fast Hearts and Slow Towns
10. Cheatin' By the Rules
11. Playboys
12. Lost in the Night
13. Gettin' the Feel
14. Roll Away

 Midland - Let It Roll

1stk. 159,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på