Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Miranda Lambert - Platinum [VINYL]
Varenavn Miranda Lambert - Platinum [VINYL]
Varenummer SNYL 9737281

Platinum [VINYL]
Miranda Lambert

Vinyl (June 26, 2020)
Original Release Date: 2020
Number of Discs: 2
Label: Sony Legacy 9737281 (IMPORT)
Genre : Country

Already a must-watch country artist after her breakthrough performance on the singing competition Nashville Star and then four consecutive million-selling albums, Miranda Lambert approached her fifth studio effort Platinum with a strong sense of purpose and a commitment to recording some of her most energetic and ambitious songs yet. “Platinum is setting up for where I’m headed as an artist for the next phase of my career,” she told CMT, “and the next phase of me as a woman.”

And audiences were ready for that new chapter: Platinum lived up to its name, becoming Miranda’s fifth consecutive Billboard No. 1 country album and her first to top the Billboard 200. “Automatic,” “Little Red Wagon” and “Somethin’ Bad,” a powerhouse duet with Carrie Underwood, were all smash hits, and Miranda took home a Grammy Award for Best Country Album plus CMA Awards for Album and Single of the Year.


Side : 1

01. Girls
02. Platinum
03. Little Red Wagon
04. Smokin' and Drinkin'
- -. (Feat. Little Big Town)
05. Priscilla

Side : 2

01. Automatic
02. Bathroom Sink
03. Old SH!T
04. All That's Left
- -. (Feat. the Time Jumpers)
05. Gravity Is a B*CH
06. Babies Makin' Babies

Side : 3

01. Somethin' Bad
- -. (Feat. Carrie Underwood)
02. Holding on to You
03. Two Rings Shy
04. Hard Staying Sober
05. Another Sunday in the South

Miranda Lambert - Platinum   [VINYL]

1stk. 219,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på