Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Mo Pitney - Ain't Looking Back
Varenavn Mo Pitney - Ain't Looking Back
Varenummer CRB 795322

Ain't Looking Back
Mo Pitney

Audio CD (14 Aug. 2020)
Original Release Date: 2020
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Curb Records
Genre : Country

2020 release from the acclaimed country music singer/songwriter. Ain't Lookin' Back - Pitney's second album - features 7 songs co-written by Mo, was produced by Jim "Moose" Brown, and contains additional co-writing contributions from a powerhouse list of some of the best in the business. Pitney, who has been named to multiple "Artists To Watch" lists by the likes of Rolling Stone, Billboard, The Huffington Post, Bobby Bones, and Spotify, among others, is influenced by traditional country music, bluegrass, blues, and singer/songwriters like Randy Newman and James Taylor.

01. A Music Man
- -. (Feat. Jamey Johnson)
02. Right Now with You
03. Ain't Bad for a Good Ol' Boy
04. Til I Get Back to You
05. Looks Like Rain
06. Boy Gets the Girl
07. Ain't Lookin' Back
08. Old Home Place
- -. (Feat. His All-Star Band)
09. Plain and Simple
10. Mattress on the Floor
11. Local Honey
12. Old Stuff Better
13. Jonas

Mo Pitney - Ain\'t Looking Back

1stk. 159,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på