Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Morgan Wallen - Dangerous: The Double Album
Varenavn Morgan Wallen - Dangerous: The Double Album
Varenummer BGLRB 33180022

Dangerous: The Double Album
Morgan Wallen

Audio CD ( Januar 8, 2021)
Original Release Date: 2021
Number of Discs: 2
Label: Big Loud 33180022 (IMPORT)
Genre : Country

Morgan Wallen -"Dangerous: The Double Album" Big Loud/Republic Records' Morgan Wallen will release his highly anticipated sophomore album, DANGEROUS: THE DOUBLE ALBUM, on January 8th. The vast 30-track project was written largely by Wallen throughout the last three years, while he was becoming "the fastest rising young star in country" (Variety). Further establishing his signature sound, it includes a strong arsenal of writers and features "More Than My Hometown", a countrified version of 3X Platinum Diplo collab, "Heartless" and more.

Disc 1

01. Sand in My Boots
02. Wasted on You
03. Somebody 's Problem
04. More Surprised Than Me
05. 865
06. Warning
07. Neon Eyes
08. Outlaw
09. Whiskey'd My Way
10. Wonderin' Bout the Wind
11. Your Bartender
12. Only Thing That's Gone
13. Cover Me Up
14. 7 Summers
15. More Than My Hometown

-Disc 2

01. Still Goin Down
02. Rednecks, Red Letters, Red Dirt
03. Dangerous
04. Beer Don't
05. Blame It on Me
06. Somethin' Country
07. This Bar
08. Country A$$ Shit
09. Whatcha Think of Country Now
10. Me on Whiskey
11. Need a Boat
12. Silverado for Sale
13. Heartless [Wallen Album Mix]
14. Livin' the Dream
15. Quittin' Time

Morgan Wallen - Dangerous: The Double Album

1stk. 199,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på