Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Reba McEntire - Stronger Than The Truth
Varenavn Reba McEntire - Stronger Than The Truth
Varenummer UNI 3003984

Stronger Than The Truth
Reba McEntire

Audio CD (5 April 2019)
Original Release Date: 2019
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Universal 3003984
Genre : Country

2019 release. Stronger Than the Truth is the 29th studio album from country music singer Reba McEntire. The album was produced by Buddy Cannon and features 12 new tracks. Stronger Than The Truth is McEntire's follow-up to her 2017 gospel project Sing it Now: Songs of Faith and Hope. In a statement, McEntire said the album is a return to her roots. The album features songs co-written by familiar names, such as Brandy Clark, Erin Enderlin, Jaida Dreyer and Leslie Satcher. McEntire also co-wrote a song with Ronnie Dunn and Donna McSpadden titled "No U in Oklahoma."

01. Swing All Night Long With You
02. Stronger Than The Truth
03. Storm In A Shot Glass
04. Tammy Wynette Kind Of Pain
05. Cactus In A Coffee Can
06. Your Heart
07. The Clown
08. No U In Oklahoma
09. The Bar's Getting Lower
10. In His Mind
11. Freedom
12. You Never Gave Up On Me

Reba McEntire - Stronger Than The Truth

1stk. 129,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på