Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Sara Evans - Copy That
Varenavn Sara Evans - Copy That
Varenummer B0863S7

Copy That
Sara Evans

Audio CD (September 4, 2020)
Original Release Date: 2020
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Born To Fly B0863S7 (IMPORT)
Genre : Country

We all have the songs that have shaped us and been there along the way as we had highs and lows throughout our own lives. In this new project, Sara Evans explores the songs that are the soundtrack of her life - and likely the lives of millions of her fans. What song did she grow up singing in her family band at 10 years old? What song was playing in the nurses station when she was in the hospital after getting hit by a car at 8 years old? What song was she listening to when she made her first album after moving to Nashville and signing with RCA records? What song was playing when she met her husband Jay Barker? What was playing in the car when she started her own record label? Drawn from the hits of each era, this project will explore all that and more. Sara’s stories behind each of these songs will be expanded on when she releases a memoir via Simon and Schuster in September, 2020. Everyone has a soundtrack of their life, and this is Sara Evans’...

01. If I Can't Have You
02. Don't Get Me Wrong
03. Come On Eileen
04. Crazy Love
05. Whenever I Call You "Friend"
- -. (feat. Phillip Sweet)
06. It's Too Late
07. Monday Morning
08. All We Ever Do Is Say Goodbye
09. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
- -. (feat. Old Crow Medicine Show)
10. 6th Avenue Heartache
11. My Sharona
12. She's Got You
13. Hard To Say I'm Sorry

Sara Evans - Copy That

1stk. 159,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på