Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Willie Nelson & Bobbie Nielson - Just As I Am
Varenavn Willie Nelson & Bobbie Nielson - Just As I Am
Varenummer GTMG 8494922

Just As I Am
Willie Nelson & Bobbie Nielson

Audio CD (August 12, 2022)
Original Release Date: 2022
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Gaither Music Group
Genre : Gospel / Country

Country Music legend Willie Nelson and his sister/bandmate Bobbie Nelson recorded this special collection of their favorite Gospel classics. Featuring their renditions of some of the first songs they learned to perform as children, Just As I Am: 18 Hymns and Gospel Favorites takes timeless gems such as "I'd Rather Have Jesus," "I'll Fly Away," "How Great Thou Art," "Farther Along" and more from their hometown church stage to the hearts and lives of countless fans around the world.

01. Just a Little Talk with Jesus
02. I'd Rather Have Jesus
03. Where the Soul Never Dies
04. The Lily of the Valley
05. I'll Fly Away
06. Are You Washed in the Blood
07. Where He Leads Me
08. The Old Time Religion
09. Revive Us Again
10. In the Sweet By and By
11. When We All Get to Heaven
12. Kneel at the Feet of Jesus
13. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
14. Just As I Am
15. Farther Along
16. Just a Closer Walk with Thee
17. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
18. How Great Thou Art

Willie Nelson & Bobbie Nielson - Just As I Am

1stk. 159,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på