Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Willie Nelson - The Border [VINYL]
Varenavn Willie Nelson - The Border [VINYL]
Varenummer SNYL 88897818

The Border
Willie Nelson

Vinyl (Maj 31, 2024)
Original Release Date: 2024
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Sony Legacy 88897818 (IMPORT)
Genre : Country

The Border is legendary country artist Willie Nelson's 75th solo studio record of new material. Produced by Willie's longtime collaborator, Buddy Cannon, The Border features four newly penned tracks by the pair combined with a half dozen tunes from some of their favorite songwriters including two cowritten by Rodney Crowell plus Shawn Camp, Mike Reid and Bobby Tomberlin. Backed by some of Nashville's finest musicians, the album is another instant classic to follow up their last album of new material, A Beautiful Time which won Best Country Album at the 2023 Grammys.

01. The Border
02. Once Upon a Yesterday
03. What If I'm Out of My Mind
04. I Wrote This Song for You
05. Kiss Me When You're Through
06. Many a Long and Lonesome Highway
07. Hank's Guitar
08. Made in Texas
09. Nobody Knows Me Like You
10. How Much Does It Cost

Willie Nelson -  The Border  [VINYL]

1stk. 219,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på